Auburn University’s Veterinary Open House

Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine’s Annual Open House is where animal-loving families need to be in April!

Come out for tours of the Veterinary College as well as see plans for the new small animal teaching hospital. There will also be tons of fun for the entire family! Teddy bear surgeries, paleontology digs, a petting zoo and a dog breed parade are just a few of the things the Open House has in store for you. There will be educational demonstrations on ambulances for animals, exotic pets, and how to do ultrasounds and CPR on animals. Yes – animals can get CPR too!

Click here for more information and for a comprehensive list of events at the Open House.

Saturday, April 16

9:00 am – 3:00 pm EDT/8:00 am – 2:00 pm CDT

Auburn University College of Medicine, 1500 Lee Rd 137, Auburn, AL

Cost: Admission is FREE! Refreshments will be available for a cost.

Interested in attending veterinary school?
Join us for a presentation and question/answer session for high school and college students.

Overton Auditorium @ 11:30 am EDT/10:30 CDT

Speak Your Mind

*