Sign Up for Our Newsletter: Subscribe
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Columbus Chatt-A-Hoots Game

July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 5, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on June 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on June 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 19, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on June 25, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 26, 2021 at 6:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until July 23, 2021

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until July 24, 2021

The Columbus Chatt-a-Hoots are excited to announce the regular-season schedule for the 2021 season!

June 7th – July 28th.

The Chatt-a-Hoots schedule will consist of 16 home games at Historic Golden Park and 12 road games.

CHATT-A-HOOTS 2021 Home SCHEDULE:

  • Friday, June 4 vs. Waleska Wild Things (Exhibition)
  • Saturday, June 5 vs. Waleska Wild Things (Exhibition)
  • Friday, June 11 vs. Waleska Wild Things (Golden Park Opening Day)
  • Saturday, June 12 vs. Waleska Wild Things
  • Friday, June 18 vs. Gainesville Braves
  • Saturday, June 19 vs. Gainesville Braves
  • Friday, June 25 vs. Marietta Patriots
  • Saturday, June 26 vs. Marietta Patriots
  • Friday, July 2 vs. Alpharetta Aviators
  • Saturday, July 3 vs. Alpharetta Aviators
  • Monday, July 5 vs. Waleska Wild Things
  • Friday, July 9 vs. Gwinnett Astros
  • Saturday, July 10 vs. Gwinnett Astros
  • Friday, July 16 vs. Atlanta Crackers
  • Saturday, July 17 vs. Atlanta Crackers
  • Wednesday, July 21 vs. Marietta Patriots
  • Friday, July 23 vs. Brookhaven Bucks
  • Saturday, July 24 vs. Brookhaven Bucks

Details

Date:
July 23
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Golden Park
100 4th St
Columbus, GA 31901 United States